Disconnect a Channel Account

Video Walkthrough


You may occasionally need to disconnect a Channel Account from Tokeet. Doing this is easy.

  1. View your channel connections
    First, navigate to your Channels Connections list by clicking Channels in Tokeet.
  2. Choose a channel, select Edit
    Find the channel you wish to disconnect and click the Edit icon (3 dots) to the right of it.
  3. Select "Channel Detail"
    This will take you to the Channel Detail page.
  4. Select DisconnectOn the Channel Detail page, click the red Disconnect button.
  5. Specify the Accommodation ID
    Choose which channel account ID you wish to disconnect from the pulldown menu, and click Select.
    Note: If you are unsure of which number to select in this step, you can navigate back to the channel details page by closing the disconnect pop-up and view your mapped rentals. The numbers under the Property ID column will correspond with the numbers shown in this drop-down selection.
  6. Confirm disconnectClick "Yes, Proceed" to confirm your intention to Disconnect
  7. Your channel has now been disconnected successfully!


As always, please contact us with questions any time. We're happy to help.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs